ninfrancia:

Bora trip postponed? :/ Which means, hello The Script. ♥

“Pagaling ka, anak.” Yeah, cause my dad remembered that the show’s gonna be on Saturday. Good thing is, my sister’s gonna come with me! :D/ Convinced her to come with me. 😉

I wanted to go with some other folks but, well they’re gonna go with their some other folks. (Get the point in what I just said there? Haha!)

Still feeling sick though. 😦 But I’m gonna go anyway. 😉 Rain or shine. Storm or tornado. Hurricane or tsunami. Okay that’s a little too much. 😉

K. I’m out.

We’re both sick. And we won’t miss the concert. Like a boss!!! :O


Leave a Reply

