Kanye West & Adele – Melt My Heart To Stone

http://assets.tumblr.com/swf/audio_player.swf?audio_file=http://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/11736641781/tumblr_ltfe8hj2Cn1qa8gbk&color=FFFFFF

Right under my feet is air made of bricks 
That pulls me down turns me weak for you 
I find myself repeating like a broken tune 
And I’m forever excusing your intentions 
And I give in to my pretendings 
Which forgive you each time 
Without me knowing 
They melt my heart to stone 
And I hear your words that I made up 
You say my name like there could be an us 
I best tidy up my head I’m the only one in love 
I’m the only one in love

– Adele feat. Kanye – Melt my heart to Stone

Leave a Reply

