Beautiful endings

gif from http://ffeelthis.tumblr.com/

I need to vent or else I will be an emotional wreck. I just saw the season finale of Chuck. šŸ˜¦ For those of you who watched this show, you would probably understand my emotional attachment to the show.

I’ve been watching the show since 2008. Like most of the good shows that I watch, I learned about this one through my dad. Whatever he recommends, I watch. It’s like an unspoken agreement that we always have to share good tv shows with each other. It’s something we get to talk about just the two of us.

Anyway, I AM SO HEARTBROKEN OVER THIS. I’m gonna miss this show so bad. I just hope they reconsider.. Or make something similar to this. šŸ˜¦ Oh well, all good things have to end.

Booo

So why beautiful endings? Cause! I have another thing I wanna talk about. And that’s the beautiful ending of my phase! I am proud to say that I am back.. On track! More about this when I get a much more creative way of sharing it. So you won’t have to read thru all my ramblings. šŸ˜‰

So long!
A

20120205-220624.jpg

Leave a Reply

