Breakfast club!

Blogging from the gym because I am waiting for the 5:30 PM Body Combat Class. I tried it yesterday for the first time and I enjoyed it so much that it’s now my new motivation to go to the gym, aside from the upcoming 2012 Run United which I am training for. Registration extended until March 2!

Okay why the Breakfast Club? Because I just saw the Breakfast Club on HBO while I was on the treadmill. I will never get tired of watching this movie. Ever. Why wasn’t I born in the 80’s? 😐

Oh, and if you’re playing Tiny Village, add me up(mavf) because I need more people to compete against aside from Adrian. Haha! He’s now only a level away from me!

Look at my village!

20120228-165648.jpg

Last thing, I am liking Jamba Juice so much. I’ve been drinking it everyday since Saturday and since I can’t drink coffee yet, it will be my temp replacement for it. I’ve only tasted a few flavors and I have yet to try their famous oatmeal. Let me just blog about it next time! 🙂20120228-170146.jpg

A few more minutes before class starts!

So long!

A

Tiny village avatar!

Leave a Reply

