Carpe Diem

They're here!

And I won’t be able to see them ๐Ÿ˜ฆ And it hurts cause I’ve been looking forward to this for so long! Because.. I don’t have the tickets anymore! Because it’s over. Sucks. But life. Lord? Dear Lord! ๐Ÿ™‚

I promised I won’t do this, post about it so soon? What’s a girl supposed to do? People know I wear my heart on my sleeve. And writing about things makes it final and makes it easier to commit ๐Ÿ˜‰ Less mistakes! No thanks to Culture differences! And to the inventors of lying! ย Well I guess seizing the moment is still applicable here? ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thursday please come already! And end soon too!

Still grateful. For HIM, for my friends. For the stupid gene-characteristic-of-not-losing-hope that I can’t seem to shake. Yes, I am still here Lord. I know.. I knoww. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you also The Fray, for this. Somebody buy me their album! Haha! ๐Ÿ™‚ Reminds me of The Hunger Games! Oh well, 4 AM.. back to work! ๐Ÿ™‚

And this!

Leave a Reply

