Team Francia Reunited on a Sunday Morning!

I spent my whole Saturday at home being sick. Oh and broke. Haha! But when the opportunity came for free buffet lunch, I was sick no more! 🙂

My sister and room mate Nina went to CCF Makati with me (yeeeyyyy!) So after the 10 AM service, we went to Glorietta immediately. Got a table for 9 and started eating.

Thank you bo-Nina for coming with me! 😀
I was already half way through my plateful of Tempura..

When everybody arrived, we we’re already eating dessert!

Look at the caramel syrup on that cream puff!
Every food we eat we instagram

We have a serious problem with disconnecting with technology. Even my little brothers can’t leave their gadgets at home. Not that I am against it. haha. I guess we just don’t mind. How about you guys? Is it only me or should we impose a “no cellphone or gadget rule during meal time”?

My brother agrees with me. He loves his iTouch too much.
it’s a growing epidemic 🙂

Okay, going back..

Look at my many faces when eating dessert
Beware of this dessert. Does not taste good – *def not a food blogger* Haha

It’s so fun to take candid pictures of my family, ’cause most of the time they don’t mind. They just hate it when I post it online. :p

They’re so mad at me for posting this ’cause mine looks decent. Perks of being the photographer! 😉
Ate Pau (Lui’s classmate), Sisters -Fat, Luisa and Luz
Dad’s, Saisaki & Kamayan – Menu

Aside from the unlimited Tempura and dessert, I enjoy it when the band of this resto serenade you! The birthday girl chose the song Sunday Morning by Maroon 5. Look at my family goofing around singing along with the band 🙂

Sorry if my video is shaky. I’m still learning as a videographer. Haha! Happy birthday DUDAY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

