31 Status

I love Proverbs 31. I am now a Proverbs 31 woman. I will always pray I continue to be a Proverbs 31 woman.

And when work gets stressful, it has become a habit of mine to hit google and see what people think about random verses. Today, is Proverbs 31 day! 🙂

I came across this movement for girls and how the group wants to show girls all over the world what a Proverbs 31 woman looks like in today’s generation. Check out their page 31 Status

Called to so much more than make up, hair, clothes and shoes.. and dropping it like it’s hot.. even if we’re able to.

I wanna quote everything Janette..ikz (genetics)  said, but I want you to experience how good she delivered her piece. WE ALL NEED HIM! 🙂

I listen to a wide range of music, and I just learned recently that so many rap songs’ been written inspired by Proverbs 31. Take a listen and tell me if you like them! Or if you know other songs, I’d love to listen! 😉

So to all the ladies out there, I wish you’d check out Proverbs 31:10-31 and of course aim and pray to be a P-R-O-V-E-R-B-S 31 woman!

–edited:

And of course to the men! Let’s all pray for a Proverbs 31 woman! (haha. better late than never eh?)

Leave a Reply

