2014 TBR Pile Challenge

I always have a pile of books that gather dust year after year. I end up reading new ones before finishing the old books I’ve bought. Now I’ve decided to read 12 from my pile!

Here’s my pile

 

  1. The Cuckoo’s Calling – Robert Galbraith
  2. Treasure Island – Robert Louis Stevenson
  3. Beatrice and Virgil – Yann Martel
  4. Beauty – Raphael Selbourne
  5. The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake – Aimee Bender
  6. Generous Justice – Timothy Keller
  7. Hear no Evil – Matthew PaulTurner
  8. I do not come to you by change – Arabi Tricia
  9. Spiritual Profiling – Tom Hovestol
  10. The Magician King – Lev Grossman
  11. The Goodman Jesus and the Scoundrel Christ – Philip Pullman
  12. Pleasures of God – John Piper

Alternates:

  1. My Feudal Lord
  2. The Krishna Key

Leave a Reply

